## St. Michael's Alumni Association

(Registered under Societies Registration Act 21, 1860)

Registered office: Digha Ghat, Patna – 800 011

**Dr. Rakesh Kumar** PRESIDENT 9709474061

Date: - 15.2.2024

## \*

Mr. Pandey Sanjay Prasad VICE-PRESIDENT 7766915100



**Dr. Gunjan Kumar** SECRETARY 9902307772



Mr. Abhishek Kumar TREASURER 9798099380



**Dr. Abhishek Basuki** JT. SECRETARY 9934442444

## **ELECTION NOTICE**

The Election for the Office Bearers of 2024-26 for the following post will be held on 17<sup>th</sup> March (Sunday), 2024.

- 1. Vice President
- 2. Secretary
- 3. Joint Secretary
- 4. Treasurer
- 5. President Elect 2026-28

## Programme:-

EVENTS DATES

Filing of Nomination
24.2.2024 (Saturday) – 8.3.2024 (Friday)
Withdrawal Date
14.3.2024 (Thursday)
Scrutiny Date
10.3.2024 (Sunday)
Election Date
Casting of Vote
17.3.2024 at AGM
Announcement of Results
17.3.2024 at AGM by 5 pm

Nomination paper can be obtained from Principal's/Moderator's office of the school and shall be submitted to the Principal's /Moderator's office of the school within school hours by 8th March (Friday), 2024.

Best Wishes.

Prof. (Dr.). Rakesh Kumar President Dr. Gunjan Kumar Secretary